Match.com
GORGEOUS BABY DOLL BLACK WOMAN ON THE RED LINE AROUND 8 A.M. EVERY MORNING AT THORNDALE (m4w)
Monday June 08, 2009 at 1:16 pm
ST PATRICKS DAY BLUE LINE (m4w)
Wednesday March 18, 2009 at 4:40 pm
From heat lamps to hometowns...219... (w4m)
Wednesday February 04, 2009 at 11:08 pm
Hot Blond on Howard Street Line on January 25, 1985 (m4w)
Tuesday October 21, 2008 at 8:06 pm
Redline IIT Beauty (m4w)
Monday October 20, 2008 at 5:06 pm
Coming Home from O'Hare on Sunday (m4w)
Tuesday October 14, 2008 at 11:59 am
Spotted you the on Purple - rode near you on the Red -- Friday Sept. 19 approx. 5:30PM (m4w)
Friday September 19, 2008 at 8:23 pm
Guy wearing white collared shirt with sparkly blue eyes (w4m)
Thursday September 11, 2008 at 10:34 pm
Hot bald guy, 8:00 this morning who got off at Washington (w4m)
Thursday September 11, 2008 at 10:35 am
Great smile at Fullerton (w4m)
Tuesday September 09, 2008 at 11:46 pm
We both get off at Clarke/Lake and walk to Michigan Ave. (m4w)
Monday September 08, 2008 at 10:44 am
Guy w/ cubs hat and wet pants at Belmont (w4m)
Thursday September 04, 2008 at 9:52 pm
Addison Stop cutie Friday Rush before 10a Fri 8/22 (m4w)
Friday August 22, 2008 at 8:39 pm
The Indian Girl on the Blue Line This morning, 9AM-ish (m4w)
Thursday August 21, 2008 at 4:28 pm
Pretty Lady Seen 8/20 (m4w)
Thursday August 21, 2008 at 11:30 am
2 female MCR concertgoers looking for California (m4w)
Tuesday August 05, 2008 at 1:56 am
black manifest shirt on diversey stop towards the loop (m4w)
Tuesday July 15, 2008 at 1:12 am
Gorgeous woman on redline (m4w)
Monday June 30, 2008 at 3:20 pm
Blonde hottie, Ashland to Austin around 8AM. (m4m)
Thursday June 26, 2008 at 5:33 pm
sexy dimples reading and sucking your thumb (m4w)
Tuesday June 24, 2008 at 11:25 am
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 >