Match.com
Girl in White : Harrison Stop (m4w)
Friday June 20, 2008 at 8:26 am
train lover (m4m)
Monday June 16, 2008 at 1:09 am
tuesday morn: you: blue line, blue shirt, black glasses (m4m)
Thursday June 12, 2008 at 2:03 pm
When My Eyes Met Yours In Stereo (m4m)
Wednesday June 11, 2008 at 7:17 pm
6/9/08 - Red Line Eye Candy (m4w)
Tuesday June 10, 2008 at 2:37 pm
nicest girl waiting (m4w)
Monday June 09, 2008 at 12:29 pm
blow job on blue line? (m4w)
Sunday June 08, 2008 at 11:57 am
redline around midnight (w4m)
Sunday June 08, 2008 at 11:49 am
June 6, after 3, and Mo. (w4m)
Saturday June 07, 2008 at 11:23 pm
The Three Stooges, from Old Orchard to the Swift (w4m)
Saturday June 07, 2008 at 10:52 pm
Brown Line to 152 Addison Bus, we laughed at the biker (w4w)
Saturday June 07, 2008 at 8:07 pm
Knock-out in the black dress and white sunglasses at Southport. My dream-boat? (m4w)
Friday June 06, 2008 at 1:35 pm
judas priest t-shirt girl, kind of punk looking on 6/5 10 PM!!! (m4w)
Friday June 06, 2008 at 12:54 am
Cutie From Fullerton (m4m)
Friday June 06, 2008 at 12:43 am
Where are you? (w4m)
Thursday June 05, 2008 at 6:54 am
Hottie got off with us (w4m)
Thursday June 05, 2008 at 3:01 am
red line dude @ howard (w4m)
Wednesday June 04, 2008 at 10:42 pm
Humanist Singer - We talked mid-april (m4w)
Wednesday June 04, 2008 at 8:01 pm
Green Sweater - june 2nd. (w4m)
Wednesday June 04, 2008 at 7:23 pm
I saw a nice looking young lady (m4w)
Wednesday June 04, 2008 at 7:19 pm
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 >